Skip to main content
Wednesday, 8 September 2021
The best websites are shaped by their users. To that end, a GDS-style collapsible feedback form is present on every webpage by default, allowing you to gather valuable user feedback.
Wednesday, 1 September 2021

In this post we show you how to quickly create Events and set their frequency and date. Events are automatically displayed on a calendar page to allow users to easily track what's coming up in your borough.

Tuesday, 24 August 2021
We've added a set of toggleable options that allow you to customise how external links on your site look and behave, improving usability and accessibility.
Friday, 13 August 2021

By assigning webpages to a 'Book', the Platform will automatically group and organise them into a hierarchical layout. This creates browsable subsections - perfect for Council Service or Department sections of a site.

Wednesday, 4 August 2021
This new functionality allows you to wall-off published pages from general consumption behind a password, adding to the granular security features already present.
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Before, we covered how to create your first Webform. Now we'll show you how to download the submissions to it.
Thursday, 8 July 2021
Watch a video walkthrough showing how easy it is to build your first Webform.
Monday, 28 June 2021

In this Feature Focus, we show how easy it is to migrate existing content from another website to a brand new page on your site.

Friday, 25 June 2021

As part of our never-ending drive to improve and expand the Platform, we've added several new content blocks to the editor, giving you more ways to present content. As with all our blocks, they comply with the standards set out by the GOV.UK Design System.

Thursday, 24 June 2021

One of the most important parts of any web platform is its content editing system. We've chosen the most advanced and hassle-free editor on the market to use with the Platform.