Skip to main content
Friday, 8 July 2022

The 1.9.0 release of the Platform focuses on standardisation of the 'microsites' or 'sub-sites' functionality in the Platform.

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

The 1.8.0 release of the Platform adds Two Factor Authentication, bulk editing and the ability to assign Directory Pages to multiple Directories.

Friday, 6 May 2022

The 1.7.0 release of the Platform centres on a core upgrade of Drupal, the underlying CMS the product is built on.  It also adds a convenience feature whereby unpublished content shows as highlighted in red for content editors.

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

The 1.6.0 release of the Platform rounds off work on making the system fully multilingual.  It also adds Bulk Media Upload functionality to the product.

Friday, 1 April 2022

The 1.5.0 release of the Platform ensures that every element in the site is translatable using "full text" transactions.

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

The 1.4.0 release of the Platform sees the addition of GOV.UK style "Accordion" and "Details" WYSIWYG components.

Friday, 4 March 2022

The 1.3.0 release of the Platform sees the addition of the “Chevron Card” styling of www.gov.uk on task lists in the site.

Thursday, 17 February 2022

This release adds a number of "minor improvements" to the Platform to meet the immediate requirements of the organisations who are actively building their new sites.

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

We introduce a new Block that automatically populates a page with links and text to its child pages. This is perfect for when creating a Service or Department page that needs to display all the webpages in its section. As with all our Blocks, it is inspired by the GOV.UK Design System so as to be accessibility compliant.

Wednesday, 8 September 2021
The best websites are shaped by their users. To that end, a GDS-style collapsible feedback form is present on every webpage by default, allowing you to gather valuable user feedback.